ECC Calendar

Please note: school calendars are subject to change

Important Dates

  • Orientation Day — Monday, August 31, 2020
  • First Day of School — Tuesday, September 1, 2020
  • Last Day of School — Wednesday, May 26, 2021

2020/2021 SCHOOL CLOSURES

  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 15, 2021
  • Passover Break: Monday, March 29 - Friday, April 2, 2021

**Looking Ahead...2021/2022 School Year

Important Dates

  • Orientation Day — Monday, August 30, 2021
  • First Day of School — Tuesday, August 31, 2021
  • Last Day of School — Wednesday, May 25, 2022

2021/2022 SCHOOL CLOSURES

  • Rosh Hashanah: Monday, September 6 - Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Yom Kippur: Thursday, September 16, 2021
  • Professional Development Day: Thursday October 14, 2021 - ECC closes at 12 PM
  • Fall Family Conferences: Friday October 15, 2021
  • Thanksgiving Break: Wednesday, November 24 - Friday, November 26, 2021
  • Winter Break: Monday, December 20, 2021 - Sunday, January 2, 2022
  • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day: Monday, January 17, 2022
  • Presidents’ Day: Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Passover Break: Monday, April 18 - Friday, April 22, 2022
  • Professional Development Day: Thursday May 12, 2022 - ECC closes at 12 PM
  • Spring Family Conferences: Friday May 13, 2022
More in this category: ECC Administrative Team